Top

Contact US

Thank you for your interest in PNI Consulting. For all non-RFP related questions and inquiries, please fill out the form below. All RFP inquires should be directed to our Submit RFP page. Resumes and job inquiries should be sent through our Careers site. Thank you for your interest and we look forward to hearing from you.

Phone

+1.212.739.7811

Email

General Info: Info@PNIConsulting.com
Sales: Sales@PNIConsulting.com
Billing: Billing@PNIConsulting.com
Technical Support: Support@PNIConsulting.com
Media Inquiries: Media@PNIConsulting.com
Careers: Careers@PNIConsulting.com


While we appreciate your questions, due to the high level of emails we are unable to respond to all inquiries.

Form

Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone